DYMAT Governing Board

The DYMAT association is directed by a Governing Board composed of 16 members.
They are elected by the General Assembly, among the members of the association.

President Ezio Cadoni Switzerland
Vice-President Antonio Cosculluela France
Vice-President Publication Hervé Couque France
Vice-President Communication & Web Stefan Hiermaier Germany
Treasurer Eric Buzaud France
Vice-Treasurer Antonio Cosculluela France
Secretary Stephen M. Walley United Kingdom
Vice-Secretary Nadia Bahlouli France
  Pascal Forquin France
  Francisco Galvez Spain
  Sandra Guerard France
  Mikko Hokka Finland
  Leopold Kruszka Poland
  Magnus Langseth Norway
  Eric Markiewicz France
  Lorenzo Peroni Italy
  Patricia Verleysen Belgium


GB Members only